Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Whistle Whistle :whistles: :whistling:
Cheer Cheer :cheer:
Bored Bored :bored:
Censored Censored :censored:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Chuffed Chuffed :chuffed:
Birthday Birthday :birthday:
Clip Clip :clip:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Smug Smug :smug:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Nearly got me Nearly got me :nearlygotme:
Blah Blah :blah:
Blush Blush :blush:
No Evil No Evil :noevil:
Cry Cry :cry:
Pic Pic :pic:
No Problem No Problem :noproblem:
Going Home Going Home :goinghome:
Dance Dance :dance:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Two Thumbs Up Two Thumbs Up :twothumbsup:
Heart Heart :heart:
Heat Heat :heat:
Cow Moo Cow Moo :cowmoo:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
ROFL ROFL :ROFL: :rofl: :LMAO: :lmao: ROFL LMAO rofl lmao
Sarcasm Sarcasm :sarcasm:
Yahoo Yahoo :yahoo:
Vomit Vomit :vomit: :spew: :chuck:
Tea Tea :tea: :cuppa: cuppa
Tease Tease :tease:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :nap: :lld: :LLD:
Quiver Quiver :quiver:
Secret Secret :secret: :shush:
Shock Shock :shock:
Dunno Dunno :dunno:
Think Think :think:
Idea Idea :idea:
Wave Wave :wave: :hello:
Faint Faint :faint:
Pop Corn Pop Corn :popcorn:
Alien Alien :alien:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Cry2 Cry2 :cry2:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Geek Geek :geek:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Assassin Assassin :assassin:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Cant Say Cant Say :cantsay:
Chop Chop :chop:
Dog Dog :dog:
Eat Eat :eat:
Feed Chooks Feed Chooks :feedchooks:
Fight Hey Fight Hey :fighthey:
Focus Focus :focus:
Good Luck Good Luck :goodluck:
Hook Hook :hook:
Hysterical Hysterical :hysterical:
Make or Tinker Make or Tinker :maketinker:
Music Music :music:
Nuts Nuts :nuts:
PC Trouble PC Trouble :pctrouble:
Pig Pig :pig:
Poker Face Poker Face :pokerface:
Pop Cork Pop Cork :popcork:
Read Read :readit:
Rude Rude :rude:
Saw Saw :sawwood:
Situps Situps :situps:
Training Training :trainingweights: